Main Phone # 608-237-7630 or Email

To Apply for the CLTS Waiver, contact Compass Threshold at 608-288-9808.

Directions to Our Office:

  • From the Beltline (Hwy. 18/151), exit south at Rimrock Road (Exit 262).
  • At the first traffic light (Zimbrick BMW will be on right), turn left onto E. Badger Rd.
  • Follow E. Badger past the Badger Rock school and turn left on Nob Hill Rd.
  • After the curve, the building will be on your right at the corner of Nob Hill Rd. and Badger Ln.
  • There is plenty of free parking and the building is wheelchair accessible.
  • FSRC’s main entrance and visitor parking are on the east side of the building, off of Badger Ln.
  • View a Google™ Map of the FSRC office location.

FSRC Staff Directory

Administrative Staff:
Heidi Rossiter
Executive Director
Karin Finken
Business Manager
Kari Mork
FSRC Assistant Director
Heather Hoemke
Office Manager
CLTS Case Managers:
 Ally Hollander Jessica Swan
Amy Gile Jessica Richter
Amy Polka  Josh Davidson
Andrea Traverse Julie Bump
Ann Junkin Kaela Winter
Brooke Schappe Kevin Yanke
Cortney Lyons Kristi Ratley
Ginger Ganser Rebecca Uselman
Glenda Industrious Sara Frazier
 Heather Wittwer Tracee Rockow-Vivier